the pantry

Where the story continues

It is to ensure the development of the Fine Jewelry brand that the office at 27, rue Saint-Georges is opening its doors in 2023.

The Saint-Georges district, a real village within the city, brings calm and serenity for the teams in place.

The two large windows on the street allow us to offer a selection of jewelry in Silver and Vermeil in order to satisfy the numerous French and foreign tourists who walk the street, before reaching Saint-Jean, the quays of Saône or the hill of Fourvière .

Come say hi

  • 27 rue saint georges

Saint-Georges district

Saint-Georges is one of the three districts that make up Old Lyon, with Saint-Jean and Saint-Paul. It, which almost disappeared in the 1960s, has been listed as a UNESCO world heritage site since 1998.

Gateway to the South of Lyon, it stands out in particular from its direct neighbor (Saint-Jean) by the compromise it offers between the charm of this historic place and tranquility. With its narrow, cobbled streets, its
numerous climbs to access the Fourvière hill, Saint-Georges delights tourists who like to stroll in a peaceful environment and who are fully charmed by a district in full renewal, particularly by the presence of artisan and designer boutiques to offer them a unique and authentic experience.

Come say hi

L'office

Là où l'histoire continue

C’est pour assurer le développement de la marque Bijouterie Fine, que l’office du 27, rue Saint-Georges ouvre ses portes en 2023.

Le quartier Saint-Georges, véritable village dans la ville, apporte calme et sérénité pour les équipes en place.

Les deux grandes vitrines sur la rue permettent de proposer une sélection de bijoux en Argent et en Vermeil afin de satisfaire les nombreux touristes français et étrangers qui arpentent la rue, avant de rejoindre Saint-Jean, les quais de Saône ou encore la colline de Fourvière.

Venir nous faire coucou

  • 27 rue saint georges

Quartier Saint-Georges

Saint-Georges est l’un des trois quartiers qui compose le Vieux Lyon, avec Saint-Jean et Saint-Paul. Lui qui a failli disparaitre dans les années 60 est depuis 1998 classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Porte d’entrée du Sud de Lyon, il se distingue notamment de son voisin direct (Saint-Jean) par le compromis qu’il propose entre le charme de ce lieu historique et la tranquillité. Avec ses rues étroites et pavées, ses
nombreuses montées pour accéder à la colline de Fourvière, Saint-Georges fait le bonheur des touristes qui aiment flâner dans un environnement paisible et qui se laissent pleinement charmer par un quartier en plein renouveau, notamment par la présence de boutiques d’artisans et de créateurs pour leur offrir une expérience unique et authentique.

Venir nous faire coucou